COVID-19 - Emergency Contacts


Due to strict hygiene procedures to protect our staff, customers and suppliers, please call 0113 3076 799 and make an appointment if you need to visit our site. Face coverings are mandatory on site. Keep 2 metres apart from others.

Please find below a list of company contacts - always call our main number 0113 3076 799 or the direct line of the contact in the first instance. If unavailable please make contact via Mobile or Email.

Before 08:00-hrs and after 17:00-hrs and weekends call 0113 3076 799 for all Breakdowns and Emergency Assistance
Customer Support & Logistics
Contact (Position) Direct Line Mobile Email
Matt Vertigans (Operations Manager) 0113 3076 791 07809 105737 mvertigans@eurotrailuk.com
Darren Ovenden (Transport Manager) 0113 3076 784 07808 920489 dovenden@eurotrailuk.com
Ken Billingham (Fleet Controller) 0113 3076 773 07771 503142 kbillingham@eurotrailuk.com
Kristina Waite (Fleet Administrator) 0113 3076 786 07966 160491 kwaite@eurotrailuk.com
Vehicle Rental
Mathew Steers (Rental Director) 0113 3076 771 07808 920497 msteers@eurotrailuk.com
Accounts
Sarah Marsden (Finance Manager) 0113 3076 787 07738 885797 smarsden@eurotrailuk.com
Debbie Jennings (Finance Assistant) 0113 3076 793 07738 273429 djennings@eurotrailuk.com
Invoices and Statements Please Send via Email to:   supplierinvoices@eurotrailuk.com
Sales
Adam Steers (Commercial Director) 0113 3076 799 07808 920502 ajsteers@eurotrailuk.com
Alan Steers (Managing Director) 0113 3076 799   asteers@eurotrailuk.com