IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

After 16:00-hrs and weekends call 0113 3076 799 for all Breakdowns and Emergency Assistance
Fleet Support & Logistics
Contact Direct Line Mobile Email
Dave Purvis 0113 3076 777 07966 160491 dpurvis@eurotrailuk.com
Ken Billingham 0113 3076 773 07771 503142 kbillingham@eurotrailuk.com
Matt Vertigans 0113 3076 791 07809 105737 mvertigans@eurotrailuk.com
Alan Whitehead 0113 3076 784 07808 920489 awhitehead@eurotrailuk.com
Vehicle Rental
Mathew Steers 0113 3076 771 07808 920497 msteers@eurotrailuk.com
Accounts
Sarah Marsden 0113 3076 787 07738 885797 smarsden@eurotrailuk.com
Debbie Jennings 0113 3076 793 07738 273429 djennings@eurotrailuk.com
Invoices and Statements supplierinvoices@eurotrailuk.com
Sales
Adam Steers 0113 3076 781 07808 920502 ajsteers@eurotrailuk.com
Steve Ramsden 07973 701189 sramsden@eurotrailuk.com
Alan Steers Call Adam Steers asteers@eurotrailuk.com

EuroTrail UK Limited - "Driving your business forward"

Established in 1997 EuroTrail are an independent family run commercial vehicle specialist that provides an extensive range of transport solutions from vehicle rental and contract hire to asset finance, fleet management, equipment sourcing, consultancy and logistics.

Based in Leeds, West Yorkshire, EuroTrail are a family run established player in the Commercial Vehicle Rental, Finance and Asset Management markets. From roots that are steeped in commercial vehicle franchising and operations, the business has expanded into a nationally recognised leader in the supply of heavy-duty commercial vehicles and specialist equipment to a broad spectrum of industry.

The company’s development and success is in the belief that we need to be more to our customers than financial or vehicle supply partners, we recognise that utilisation of the product supplied is a customer priority and we share the value of operational efficiency.

Our commitment to establishing long term relationships with our customer’s means you can rely on us to provide the highest level of service and support.